Ubuntu Merge-o-Matic: universe manual

19 new merges

0 updated merges

New Merges

Package [Responsible Teams] Last Uploader Comment Bug Days Old
Ubuntu Version Debian Version
xorg-gtest LP PTS Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@ubuntu.com>

  394
libxorg-gtest-dev, libxorg-gtest-data, libxorg-gtest-doc 0.7.1-0ubuntu1 0.7.1-4
python-murano-pkg-check LP PTS Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>

  350
python-murano-pkg-check, python3-murano-pkg-check, python-murano-pkg-check-doc 0.3.0-0ubuntu4 0.3.0-3
libhugetlbfs LP PTS Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>

  331
libhugetlbfs0, libhugetlbfs-tests, hugepages, libhugetlbfs-dev 2.19-0ubuntu1 2.20-4
vala-panel LP PTS Martin Wimpress <martin.wimpress@ubuntu.com>
Uploader: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@mapreri.org>

  244
vala-panel, vala-panel-common, libvalapanel0, libvalapanel-dev, vala-panel-plugins-base, vala-panel-plugins-wnck 0.3.65-0ubuntu1 0.4.63+dfsg1-1
restrictedpython LP PTS Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@pov.lt>

  236
python-restrictedpython 3.6.0-0ubuntu4 4.0~b3-1
ceph-deploy LP PTS James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>

  230
ceph-deploy 1.5.38-0ubuntu1 (2.0.0+dfsg1-1) 2.0.0+dfsg1-1
ukui-menus LP PTS Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>

  61
ukui-menus, libukui-menu2, libukui-menu-dev, gir1.2-ukuimenu-2.0, python3-ukui-menu 1.1.3-0ubuntu2 1.1.3-1
ukui-power-manager LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  59
ukui-power-manager, ukui-power-manager-common 1.1.1-0ubuntu1 1.1.1-1
ukui-media LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  59
ukui-media, ukui-media-common 1.1.2-0ubuntu1 1.1.2-1
ukwm LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  55
ukwm, libukwm-1-0, ukwm-common, libukwm-1-dev, gir1.2-ukwm-1 1.1.8-0ubuntu1 1.1.8-1
ukui-window-switch LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  55
ukui-window-switch 1.1.1-0ubuntu1 1.1.1-1
kylin-burner LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  40
kylin-burner, burner-common, burner-cdrkit, libburner-media3-1, libburner-media3-dev, gir1.2-burner-3.1, nautilus-extension-burner 3.0.6-0ubuntu1 3.0.6-1
ukui-settings-daemon LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  38
ukui-settings-daemon, ukui-settings-daemon-common, ukui-settings-daemon-dev 1.1.6-0ubuntu1 1.1.6-1
ukui-panel LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  38
ukui-panel, ukui-panel-common, libukui-panel-applet-4-1, libukui-panel-applet-dev, libukui-panel-applet-doc, gir1.2-ukuipanelapplet-4.0 1.1.3-0ubuntu1 1.1.4-1
python-qinlingclient LP PTS Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>

  17
python-qinlingclient, python-qinlingclient-doc, python3-qinlingclient 2.0.0-0ubuntu2 2.0.0-2
nm-tray LP PTS Walter Lapchynski <wxl@ubuntu.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  0
nm-tray 0.4.0-0ubuntu3 0.4.1-1
libqtdbustest LP PTS Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Uploader: CI-Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>

  0
libqtdbustest1, libqtdbustest1-dev, qtdbustest-runner 0.2+17.04.20170106-0ubuntu1 0.2+bzr42+repack1-4
libqtdbusmock LP PTS Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Uploader: CI-Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>

  0
libqtdbusmock1, libqtdbusmock1-dev, libqtdbusmock1-common 0.7+17.04.20170316.1-0ubuntu1 0.7+bzr49+repack1-2
kylin-display-switch LP PTS handsome_feng <jianfengli@ubuntukylin.com>
Uploader: Simon Quigley <tsimonq2@ubuntu.com>

  0
kylin-display-switch 1.0.1-0ubuntu1 1.0.2-1

Updated Merges

Package [Responsible Teams] Last Uploader Comment Bug Days Old
Ubuntu Version Debian Version

Generated at 2018-09-23 02:12:51 UTC.