Ubuntu Merge-o-Matic: universe manual

11 new merges

0 updated merges

New Merges

Package [Responsible Teams] Last Uploader Comment Bug Days Old
Ubuntu Version Debian Version
xorg-gtest LP PTS [desktop-packages] Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@ubuntu.com>

  123
libxorg-gtest-dev, libxorg-gtest-data, libxorg-gtest-doc 0.7.1-0ubuntu1 0.7.1-2
pysha3 LP PTS Michael Hudson-Doyle <michael.hudson@ubuntu.com>

  118
python-pysha3, python3-pysha3 1.0.0-0ubuntu3 (1.0.2-2) 1.0.2-2
ruby-terminal-table LP PTS Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>

  89
ruby-terminal-table 1.4.5-0ubuntu2 1.8.0-1
tomcat8.0 LP PTS Timo Aaltonen <tjaalton@debian.org>

  57
tomcat8.0-user, libtomcat8.0-java 8.0.46-0ubuntu1 8.0.46-1
libhugetlbfs LP PTS Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>

  51
libhugetlbfs0, libhugetlbfs-tests, hugepages, libhugetlbfs-dev 2.19-0ubuntu1 2.20-4
python-murano-pkg-check LP PTS Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>

  0
python-murano-pkg-check, python3-murano-pkg-check, python-murano-pkg-check-doc 0.3.0-0ubuntu4 0.3.0-2
python-marathon LP PTS Chuck Short <zulcss@ubuntu.com>
Uploader: Chuck Short (Chuck Short) <zulcss@gmail.com>

  0
python-marathon, python3-marathon, python-marathon-doc 0.8.10-0ubuntu1 0.9.0-2
python-glareclient LP PTS Corey Bryant <corey.bryant@canonical.com>

  0
python-glareclient, python3-glareclient, python-glareclient-doc 0.4.1-0ubuntu3 0.4.2-3
openssl-ibmca LP PTS Dimitri John Ledkov <xnox@ubuntu.com>

  0
openssl-ibmca 1.4.0-0ubuntu1 1.4.0-1
libqtdbustest LP PTS [unity-api-team] Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Uploader: CI-Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>

  0
libqtdbustest1, libqtdbustest1-dev, qtdbustest-runner 0.2+17.04.20170106-0ubuntu1 0.2+bzr42+repack1-1
libqtdbusmock LP PTS [unity-api-team] Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Uploader: CI-Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>

  0
libqtdbusmock1, libqtdbusmock1-dev, libqtdbusmock1-common 0.7+17.04.20170316.1-0ubuntu1 0.7+bzr49+repack1-1

Updated Merges

Package [Responsible Teams] Last Uploader Comment Bug Days Old
Ubuntu Version Debian Version

Generated at 2017-12-17 09:09:19 UTC.