Ubuntu Merge-o-Matic: universe manual

8 new merges

0 updated merges

New Merges

Package [Responsible Teams] Last Uploader Comment Bug Days Old
Ubuntu Version Debian Version
xorg-gtest LP PTS [desktop-packages] Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@ubuntu.com>

  332
libxorg-gtest-dev, libxorg-gtest-data, libxorg-gtest-doc 0.7.1-0ubuntu1 0.7.1-3
python-murano-pkg-check LP PTS Jeremy Bicha <jbicha@ubuntu.com>

  287
python-murano-pkg-check, python3-murano-pkg-check, python-murano-pkg-check-doc 0.3.0-0ubuntu4 0.3.0-3
libhugetlbfs LP PTS Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>

  268
libhugetlbfs0, libhugetlbfs-tests, hugepages, libhugetlbfs-dev 2.19-0ubuntu1 2.20-4
vala-panel LP PTS Martin Wimpress <martin.wimpress@ubuntu.com>
Uploader: Mattia Rizzolo <mattia@mapreri.org>

  182
vala-panel, vala-panel-common, libvalapanel0, libvalapanel-dev, vala-panel-plugins-base, vala-panel-plugins-wnck 0.3.65-0ubuntu1 0.3.75-1
restrictedpython LP PTS Gediminas Paulauskas <menesis@pov.lt>

  173
python-restrictedpython 3.6.0-0ubuntu4 4.0~b3-1
ceph-deploy LP PTS James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com>

  167
ceph-deploy 1.5.38-0ubuntu1 2.0.0+dfsg1-1
libqtdbustest LP PTS Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Uploader: CI-Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>

  0
libqtdbustest1, libqtdbustest1-dev, qtdbustest-runner 0.2+17.04.20170106-0ubuntu1 0.2+bzr42+repack1-4
libqtdbusmock LP PTS Pete Woods <pete.woods@canonical.com>
Uploader: CI-Train Bot <ci-train-bot@canonical.com>

  0
libqtdbusmock1, libqtdbusmock1-dev, libqtdbusmock1-common 0.7+17.04.20170316.1-0ubuntu1 0.7+bzr49+repack1-2

Updated Merges

Package [Responsible Teams] Last Uploader Comment Bug Days Old
Ubuntu Version Debian Version

Generated at 2018-07-22 15:16:20 UTC.